4 comments on “Easy Rider

    • There are mixed feelings. It’s insightful, and the soundtrack is wonderful, I loved that. Some of the editing is off-putting and the ending…well, you’ll just have to see for yourself. I would hate to ruin it.

      • Oh I’ve seen it, I just wondered what our overall opinion is. Mine is much the same I suppose: I appreciate what they are doing, but it is off-putting. Its shot in a very hands-off and distant way which I didn’t like.

  1. Such a classic film – so evocative of the era and the style…. it’s one of my father-in-law’s favorite films, and he’s made me watch it with him a number of times now…

    Not my favorite film of all time, but definitely worth a watch.

Leave a Reply

