3 comments on “Alice in Wonderland

  1. I haven’t seen this in years. This review reminds me to seek it out once again. I recently watched Disney’s animated Beauty and the Beast after a long period of not seeing it and it was truly magical.

  2. You know, I never really “got” the whole Alice in Wonderland appeal – I think the zany weirdness of it all was something I never found appealing in any way. I watch this film purely for the dazzling animation, but even now, some twenty years after I first saw it, the story still leaves me cold. Not my favorite Disney work, but one worth at least a good look for the animation.

Leave a Reply

