15 comments on “November Fun and a Big Announcement

  1. Congratulations on the pregnancy!!! I wish you and your husband all the best. As a father of a soon to be 3-year old, I can tell you that you have a lot of fun to come!

  2. I suggest watching Parenthood, one of my all time favorites and something I watched while my wife was pregnant. Father of the Bride Part II was also a favorite at the time. I don’t know, maybe it’s a Steve Martin thing. lol

  3. Wooo!!! Congrats on launching into motherhood! All the best, it’s a tough journey at times, but so worth it.

    Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on 12 Years A Slave. I am hearing plenty of good things about it!!

Leave a Reply

