13 comments on “Toy Story

  1. Great review. I still have my VHS copy just in case I want to watch it on tape instead of DVD. It’s nice to see something like this from 1995 and see how far computer animated movies have come.

    • Thanks, I think our old VHS is somewhere in my parent’s house, I don’t even have a VHS player anymore, kinda sad. I do hope to own this on blu ray soon for my future kids.

  2. Yeah, it is interesting how the emotions of the toys comes from something unique to the toys (getting replaced, lost) but is still heavily analogous with our own problems and fears.

  3. Pingback: » Movie Review – Toy Story Fernby Films

Leave a Reply

