5 comments on “Bringing Up Baby

  1. I only watched this film for the first time about a year or two ago, but as I was watching it I realized quickly that I was watching one of the outright funniest movies I have ever seen. I’m glad it won you over. This is pure, unadulterated comedy. I love every minute of it. It was snubbed by the Oscars, yes, but more tragically it was snubbed by audiences.

  2. One of the best ever. I always preferred the Hepburn-Grant movies to the ones she made with Spencer Tracy. And nobody has ever done comedies like this better than Hawks. I can never decide between this one, His Girl Friday, and Twentieth Century. All are great.

  3. Pingback: Cam Reviews: Bringing Up Baby | sally cooks

Leave a Reply

